About Us

Larry Hyett (Trustee, Chairman)

Jacqui Hyett (Trustee, Secretary)

Dave Young (Trustee, Treasurer)

Liz Avard (Trustee)

Ann Prodinger (Trustee)

 Paul Redstone(Trustee)

 Anne Reed (Trustee)

 Maggie Whittaker (Trustee)

Sue Lyne (Trustee)

David Bowles (Trustee)

We are a charity which is responsible for the Village Hall in Staplecross within the parish of Ewhurst. You can see details of us at the Charity Commission web site. We are run  by a dedicated group of trustees: For bookings please contact: E-mail:  bookings@esvh.org.uk or phone 07894 495479 Our address is: Ewhurst and Staplecross Village Hall Northiam Road Staplecross Robertsbridge East Sussex TN32 5QG As part of running this site, we may collect some minor personal data. See here for details of this. We would like to acknowledge the support we receive from Ewhurst Parish Council This site developed by Paul Redstone